Our Board

Our board:

  • MNA Officers:
    • President: Sam Spoto
    • Vice President:
    • Secretary: Barb Ann Kupiec
    • Treasurer: Darlene Kelly
  • Board Members:
    • Amie Alscheff
    • Paul LaBella
    • JoAnn Beck
    • Bill Collins
    • Elizabeth Murphy
    • Enrica Fleming
    • Tim Palmer
    • Gini Denninger
    • Bob Stevenson
    • Ben Gustafson
    • Wayne Williams
    • Cindy Kaleh

2 Responses

  1. Art Swanton
    Art Swanton December 29, 2012 at 7:45 pm ·

    Any plans to put the minutes of the board meetings on line or start up the newsletter again. Was a good way for us to keep up with what was going on in the organization.

    Happy New Year and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.